2023 PA Convention Travel & Accommodations

Meeting Site Location Address: Fanehallen Artilleriloftet, 0150 Oslo, Noruega. To find the exact location, please enter "Fanehallen" in or   Transportation If you're flying in, the easiest way to ... More

2023 PA Convention Call for Submissions

2023 PA Convention Call for Submissions by The Parapsychological Association on Scribd (function() { var scribd = document.createElement("script"); scribd.type = "text/javascript"; scribd.async = true; scribd.src = "https://www.scribd. ... More

Counseling and the Exceptional Experiencer: Call for Submissions

The Parapsychological Association will host the online symposium  Counseling and the Exceptional Experiencer  on May 20, 2023 .  This symposium focuses on the exceptional experiencer (ExEr) in counseling and psychotherapy. Presenters must ... More
More Breaking News
© 2023 The Parapsychological Association. All rights reserved.