The results of the 2015 PA Election are in. Much thanks to everyone who ran for election, and congratulations to our elected PA President, Board Directors, and Student Representative (names in bold below). The change of board is taking place this week.

Presidential Election:
Erlendur Haraldsson
Chris Roe*

Board of Directors Election:
Gerd Hövelmann*
Everton de Oliveira Maraldi
Roger Nelson*
Diane Powell
Thomas Rabeyron**
Elizabeth Roxburgh*

Student Representative Election:
Dominic Parker
Michael Tremmel*

* Those elected are indicated by an asterisk.
** Additional Board vacancy to replace new President Chris Roe