The Election Committee of the Parapsychological Association is pleased to announce the results of the 2011 PA President, Board of Directors, and Student Representative Elections.

(Those elected are indicated by an asterisk.)

Presidential Election:
30 Alejandro Parra *
28 Vernon Neppe

Board of Directors Election:
43 Chris Roe *
38 Hoyt Edge *
(27 Rick Berger **)
24 Alexander Moreira-Almeida *
23 Fatima Machado
17 Athena Drewes

Student Representative Election:
4 Lloyd Rowson *
2 Yvonne Wollertsen
0 Anthony Milhorn

** Due to personal reasons, which came up after he accepted running for election, Rick Berger decided not to accept election to the Board.